I am really honored to be performing in a staged reading of the musical Titanic at the Rose Center Theatre next Sunday night. Sunday is the 100th anniversary of the sinking of the Titanic. Our performance is a tribute to that tragedy. The music in the show is beautiful and I’m really proud to be a part of it. I will be playing Charlotte Cardoza, a first class passenger based on real-life passenger Charlotte Drake Cardeza. I will also be the soloist on “Autumn,” which I’m very excited about, because it is a truly beautiful song.

The show will be performed only one night, Sunday April 15th at 7:00pm. Tickets are $20 for adults and $15 for students and seniors. If you’re unfamiliar with the music in the show, I’ve included a link of the original Broadway cast performance at the 1997 Tony awards, so you can hear a sample of the how the music sounds.

Please come see this show if you can; it’s really beautiful and sure to be a meaningful night.

